Key Dates for Term 4

Key dates for Term 4.

Please check the Compass calendar for more information.

Date

Item

Notes

Friday 23rd October

Public holiday

Pupil free day

Thursday 29th October

Year 7 immunisations

 

Thursday 29th October

Last day of classes for Year 12s

 

Friday 30th October

Celebration Day

Year 12s onsite 8.30am-10am

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th November

Year 12 study week

 

Tuesday 3rd November

Public holiday

Pupil free day

Monday 9th November - Wednesday 2nd December

Unit 4 exams

Good luck to our Year 12s!

Friday 20th November

Last day of classes for Year 11s

 

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th November

Year 12 2021 Step Up

 

Friday 27th November

Last day of classes for Year 10s

 

Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December

Year 11 2021 Step Up

 

Friday 4th December

Year 12 graduation

Event TBC

Wednesday 16th December

2020 Presentation Awards

Event TBC

Friday 18th December 

Last day of Term 4

Happy school holidays!