Staff


Principal Team

Principal

Mr David Armstrong

Assistant Principal

Mr John Paola

Positive Climate for

Learning

Assistant Principal

Mr Jay Weston

Excellence in Teaching and Learning

 

 

Middle Years Staff

Middle Years Leader

Ms Hannah Nott

hannah.nott@education.vic.gov.au

 

Senior Years Staff

Senior Years Leader 

Ms Lesley Forman

lesley.forman@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year Level Coordinators Year Level Coordinators

Year 7

Ms Hannah Nott

hannah.nott@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Cory Stewart 

cory.stewart@education.vic.gov.au

Year 10

Ms Karen Mascas

karen.mascas@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 8

Ms Katelyn Sheather

katelyn.sheather@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Kylie Wealands

kylie.wealands@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 11

Ms Lesley Forman

lesley.forman@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 9

Mr Jack Nolan

jack.nolan@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Katherine Sullivan

katherine.sullivan@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Year 12

Ms Gemma Hunter

gemma.hunter@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Meg Whatley

margaret.whatley@education.vic.gov.au

Education Support Staff

 

Business Manager

Mrs Kylie Fountain

 

 

Finance Officer

Mrs Barbara Patterson

 

Accounts Receivable Officer

Mrs Leah Anderson

 

Bus Coordinator

Ms Amy Waide

 

Events and Media Coordinator

Mrs Rebecca Younger

 

Administration Officer

Ms Nicole Gatt

 

Administration Officer

Ms Jodie Bell

 

Administration Officer

Ms Margaret Bennett

 

Careers & Pathways Coordinator

Ms Cate West

 

Administration Officer

Ms Christine Watson

 

School Computer Technician

Mr Chris Sayers

 

Library Manager

Ms Bronwyn Wyatt

 

MacqLit Coordinator

Ms Lisa Norris 

 

School Computer Technician

Mr Chris Sawyer

 

Integration Aide

Mr Leo Belchi

 

Maintenance Coordinator

Mr Geoff Cox

 

Wellbeing Manager

Ms Louisa Hayes

 

Food Technology Technician

Ms Carmel Glasgow

 

Mental Health Practitoner

Ms Meagan Stratford

 

School Counsellor

Ms Amitpal Kaur

 

Lab Technician

Mr Dale Unwin

 

School Nurse

Ms Shannon Treacy