Staff


Principal Team

Executive Principal

Mr Bradley Moyle

 

Assistant Principal

Mrs Michelle Bootes

Student Engagement & Wellbeing


Acting Assistant Principal

Mrs Bronwyn Wright

Teaching & Learning

 

 

Junior School Staff

Junior School Leader

Mr John Paola

john.paola@education.vic.gov.au

 

Senior School Staff

Senior School Leader 

Mrs Libby Walters

libby.walters@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year Level Coordinators Year Level Coordinators

Year 7

Mrs Deb Bisinella

deborah.bisinella@education.vic.gov.au

 

Mr Cameron Furze

cameron.furze@education.vic.gov.au

Year 10

Mrs Andrea Belci

andrea.belci@education.vic.gov.au

 

Mr Jud Mullins

jud.mullins@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 8

Mr Ross Kelly   

ross.kelly@education.vic.gov.au

 

Mrs Ricki Ryan 

ricki.ryan@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 11

Ms Hannah Nott

hannah.nott@education.vic.gov.au

 

Mrs Karen Mascas

karen.mascas@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 9

Mrs Michelle Wilson

michelle.wilson@education.vic.gov.au

 

Mr Philip Hunter

philip.hunter@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 12

Ms Lesley Forman

lesley.forman@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Meg Whatley

margaret.whatley@education.vic.gov.au

Education Support Staff

 

Business Manager

Mrs Kylie Fountain

 

 

Finance Officer

Mrs Barbara Patterson

 

Accounts Receivable Officer

Mrs Bronwyn Knox

 

Bus Coordinator

Ms Amy Waide

 

Administration Officer

Ms Nicole Gatt

 

Administration Officer

Ms Sue Howlett

 

Administration Officer

Ms Margaret Bennett

 

Administration Officer

Ms Cori Miller

 

Events and Media Coordinator

Ms Nellie Montague

 

Careers & Pathways Coordinator

Ms Cate West

 

School Computer Technician

Mr Chris Sayers

 

School Computer Technician

Ms Dawn Meader

 

MacqLit Coordinator

Ms Lisa Norris 

 

Maintenance Coordinator

Mr Geoff Cox

 

Integration Aide

Mr Leo Belchi

 

Integration Aide

Ms Kellie Williams

 

Labratory Technician

Mr Paul Thomas

 

Food Technology Technician

Ms Jacklyne Smith

 

Social Worker

Ms Louisa Hayes

 

School Counsellor

Ms Amitpal Kaur

 

Library Manager

Ms Sharon Gannon