Principal Team


Mr David Armstrong

Assistant Principal

Mr John Paola

Positive Climate for


Assistant Principal

Mr Jay Weston

Excellence in Teaching and Learning



Middle Years Staff

Middle Years Leader

Ms Hannah Nott


Senior Years Staff

Senior Years Leader 

Ms Lesley Forman


Year Level Coordinators Year Level Coordinators

Year 7

Ms Hannah Nott


Ms Cory Stewart

Year 10

Ms Karen Mascas



Year 8

Ms Katelyn Sheather


Ms Kylie Wealands


Year 11

Ms Lesley Forman


Year 9

Mr Jack Nolan


Ms Katherine Sullivan





Year 12

Ms Gemma Hunter


Ms Meg Whatley

Education Support Staff


Business Manager

Mrs Kylie Fountain



Finance Officer

Mrs Barbara Patterson


Accounts Receivable Officer

Mrs Leah Anderson


Bus Coordinator

Ms Amy Waide


Events and Media Coordinator

Mrs Rebecca Younger


Administration Officer

Ms Nicole Gatt


Administration Officer

Ms Jodie Bell


Administration Officer

Ms Margaret Bennett


Careers & Pathways Coordinator

Ms Cate West


Administration Officer

Ms Christine Watson


School Computer Technician

Mr Chris Sayers


Library Manager

Ms Bronwyn Wyatt


MacqLit Coordinator

Ms Lisa Norris 


School Computer Technician

Mr Chris Sawyer


Integration Aide

Mr Leo Belchi


Maintenance Coordinator

Mr Geoff Cox


Wellbeing Manager

Ms Louisa Hayes


Food Technology Technician

Ms Carmel Glasgow


Mental Health Practitoner

Ms Meagan Stratford


School Counsellor

Ms Amitpal Kaur


Lab Technician

Mr Dale Unwin


School Nurse

Ms Shannon Treacy