Staff


Principal Team

Acting Principal

Mrs Michelle Bootes

Acting Assistant Principal

Mr John Paola

Positive Climate for

Learning

Acting Assistant Principal

Mr Jay Weston

Excellence in Teaching and Learning

 

 

Middle Years Staff

Middle Years Leader

Ms Deborah Emer

deborah.emer@education.vic.gov.au

 

Senior Years Staff

Senior Years Leader 

Mrs Libby Walters

libby.walters@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year Level Coordinators Year Level Coordinators

Year 7

Ms Lisa McLean

lisa.mclean@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Katelyn Sheather

katelyn.sheather@education.vic.gov.au

Year 10

Mrs Andrea Belci

andrea.belci@education.vic.gov.au

 

Mr Phil Hunter

philip.hunter@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 8

Ms Cory Stewart 

cory.stewart@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Katherine Sullivan

katherine.sullivan@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 11

Ms Hannah Nott

hannah.nott@education.vic.gov.au

 

Kasey Doyle

kasey.doyle@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 9

Ms Karen Mascas

karen.mascas@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Year 12

Ms Lesley Forman

lesley.forman@education.vic.gov.au

 

Ms Meg Whatley

margaret.whatley@education.vic.gov.au

Education Support Staff

 

Business Manager

Mrs Kylie Fountain

 

 

Finance Officer

Mrs Barbara Patterson

 

Accounts Receivable Officer

Mrs Leah Anderson

 

Bus Coordinator

Ms Amy Waide

 

Events and Media Coordinator

Ms Briony O'Halloran

 

Administration Officer

Ms Nicole Gatt

 

Administration Officer

Ms Sue Howlett

 

Administration Officer

Ms Margaret Bennett

 

Administration Officer

Ms Jodie Bell

 

Administration Officer

Ms Christine Watson

 

Careers & Pathways Coordinator

Ms Cate West

 

Library Manager

Ms Bronwyn Wyatt

 

School Computer Technician

Mr Chris Sayers

 

School Computer Technician

Ms Dawn Meader

 

MacqLit Coordinator

Ms Lisa Norris 

 

Maintenance Coordinator

Mr Geoff Cox

 

Integration Aide

Mr Leo Belchi

 

Integration Aide

Ms Kellie Williams

 

Integration Aide

Ms Kellie Williams

 

Food Technology Technician

Ms Jacklyne Smith

 

Wellbeing Manager

Ms Louisa Hayes

 

School Counsellor

Ms Amitpal Kaur

 

Mental Health Practioner

Ms Meagan Stratford

 

School Nurse

Ms Shannon Treacy

 

Lab Technician

Mr Paul Thomas