School Prefects

Prefects are elected each year from students in Years 11 and 12. They are expected to be role models for the whole school and assume leadership positions throughout the year. They assist with the organisation and running of social activities, sporting competitions and year level committees. Prefects run special assemblies including the Anzac Day Service and assemblies that acknowledge student achievement. They form a valuable link between the student body and the School Council of the school. Students should feel free to approach any Prefect with concerns or issues they feel are important.




Shevanti Perera Ulrika Wild



Alannah Baguley Tobias Miliankos-King
Jarrod Bell Hayley Murphy-Graham
Asha Bennett Fiona Schilling
Stephanie Grant Thomas Solimo
Hayley Genn Ella Stephens
Shania Hamilton Piper Vearing
Findlay Howe